Sunday 8/7/2011 - Service: The Inside Story

Minister/Presenter: Donald H. Crosby
Time: 10:00am


AllListen to Entire Service00:00.0075:23.31mp3 | ogg
1Prelude: "Impromptu No. 2 in A-Flat Major", Op. 14200:00.0004:37.27mp3 | ogg
2Call to Worship04:37.2701:43.05mp3 | ogg
3Hymn 87: Come, Christians, Join to Sing06:20.3202:08.08mp3 | ogg
4Invocation08:28.4002:18.67mp3 | ogg
5Welcome and Announcements10:47.0702:38.60mp3 | ogg
6Duet: "Andante, Sonata in D Major", K. 38113:25.6704:23.89mp3 | ogg
7Hymn 484: O Lord, Hear My Prayer17:49.5601:59.84mp3 | ogg
8The Offering of Our Prayers19:49.4004:30.56mp3 | ogg
9The Offering of Our Gifts, and Offertory Solo: "Prelude No. 15 in D-Flat Major", Op. 2824:19.9606:04.73mp3 | ogg
10Children's Message30:24.6904:18.79mp3 | ogg
11Scripture Reading: Matthew 11:25-3034:43.4803:18.01mp3 | ogg
12Hymn 665: Break Now the Bread of Life38:01.4903:10.76mp3 | ogg
13Communion Meditation: The Inside Story41:12.2518:17.28mp3 | ogg
14Hymn 697: Eat this Bread, Drink This Cup59:29.5300:58.05mp3 | ogg
15A Service of Communion60:27.5912:34.08mp3 | ogg
16Benediction73:01.6700:13.29mp3 | ogg
17Postlude: "Waltz in D-Flat Major", Op. 64, No. 173:14.9602:08.35mp3 | ogg

Available Recordings